Contact us

Can we help you?
Project Developement
PROKON Wind Energy Finland Oy
Pitkäkatu 34 B
65100 Vaasa
Toimisto

OFFICE

PROKON Wind Energy Finland Oy

Pitkäkatu 34

65100 Vaasa, Finland

CONTACT PERSONS

Head of Project development

Jakob Kjellman

Phone: +358 (0) 50 337 5095

Email: j.kjellman@prokon.net

Project manager

Bo Granlund

Phone. +358 (0) 400 469 032

Email: b.granlund@prokon.net

Project developer, Construction

Suad Bjelic

Phone. +358 (0) 400 460 010

Email: s.bjelic@prokon.net

Project developer

Marja Meriluoto

Phone. +358 (0) 400 469 059

Email: m.meriluoto@prokon.net

Project lead

Marko Kristola


Phone: +358 (0) 400 466 134

Email: m.kristola@prokon.net

Project lead

Hanna Tuominen

Phone: +358 (0) 400 408 053

Email: h.tuominen@prokon.net

Project assistant

Kristiina Isohella

Phone: +358 (0) 400 466 175

Email: k.isohella@prokon.net

Legal assistant

Filippa Virtanen

Phone: +358 (0) 400 469 036

Email: f.virtanen@prokon.net

Controller

Anne-Mari Di-Miceli

Phone: + 358 (0) 400 466 648

Email: a.di-miceli@prokon.net