Yhteystiedot

Ota yhteyttä
Toimisto
PROKON Wind Energy Finland Oy
Pitkäkatu 34 B
65100 Vaasa
Hovioikeudenpuistikko19 2013 3

TOIMISTO

PROKON Wind Energy Finland Oy

Pitkäkatu 34 B

65100 Vaasa

YHTEYSHENKILÖT

Maajohtaja

Jakob Kjellman

Puhelin: +358 (0) 50 337 5095

Sähköposti: j.kjellman@prokon.net

Projektipäällikkö

Marja Meriluoto

Puhelin: +358 (0) 400 469 059

Sähköposti: m.meriluoto@prokon.net

Projektipäällikkö

Marko Kristola

Puhelin: +358 (0) 400 466 134

Sähköposti: m.kristola@prokon.net

Projektipäällikkö

Jonathan Finne

Puhelin:+358 (0) 400 460 010

Sähköposti: j.finne@prokon.net

Projektipäällikkö

Krista Uutela

Puhelin: +358 (0) 451 388 607

Sähköposti: k.uutela@prokon.net

Pros Finland Oy:n Toimitusjohtaja

Robert Westergård

Puhelin: +358 (0) 400 469 036

Sähköposti: r.westergard@pros.fi

Projekti-insinööri

Benjamin Stjernberg

Puhelin: +358 (0) 401 252 198

Sähköposti: b.stjernberg@prokon.net

Projektiassistentti

Kristiina Isohella


Puhelin: +358 (0) 400 466 175

Sähköposti: k.isohella@prokon.net

Projektiassistentti

Vili Halkola

Puhelin: +358 (0) 400 466 648

Sähköposti: v.halkola@prokon.net