Yhteystiedot

Ota yhteyttä
Toimisto
PROKON Wind Energy Finland Oy
Pitkäkatu 34 B
65100 Vaasa
Hovioikeudenpuistikko19 2013 3

TOIMISTO

PROKON Wind Energy Finland Oy

Pitkäkatu 34 B

65100 Vaasa

YHTEYSHENKILÖT

Hankekehityspäällikkö

Jakob Kjellman

Puhelin: +358 (0) 50 337 5095

Sähköposti: j.kjellman@prokon.net

Hankekehittäjä, Rakentaminen

Suad Bjelic

Puhelin: +358 (0) 400 460 010

Sähköposti: s.bjelic@prokon.net

Hankekehittäjä

Marja Meriluoto, äitiyslomalla

Puhelin: +358 (0) 400 469 059

Sähköposti: m.meriluoto@prokon.net

Projektinvetäjä

Marko Kristola

Puhelin: +358 (0) 400 466 134

Sähköposti: m.kristola@prokon.net

Projektinvetäjä

Hanna Tuominen

Puhelin: +358 (0) 400 408 053

Sähköposti: h.tuominen@prokon.net

Projektiassistentti

Kristiina Isohella


Puhelin: +358 (0) 400 466 175

Sähköposti: k.isohella@prokon.net

Oikeudellinen assistentti

Filippa Virtanen

Puhelin: +358 (0) 400 469 036
Sähköposti: f.virtanen@prokon.net

Controller

Anne-Mari Di-Miceli

Puhelin: +358 (0) 400 466 648

Sähköposti: a.di-miceli@prokon.net