Yhteystiedot

Ota yhteyttä
Toimisto
PROKON Wind Energy Finland Oy
Yrittäjänkatu 13
65380 Vaasa
Toimisto

TOIMISTO

PROKON Wind Energy Finland Oy

Yrittäjänkatu 13

65380 Vaasa

YHTEYSHENKILÖT

Maajohtaja

Michael Sandberg

Puhelin: +358 (0) 400 469 049

Sähköposti: m.sandberg@prokon.net

Projektipäällikkö

Bo Granlund

Puhelin: +358 (0) 400 469 032

Sähköposti: b.granlund@prokon.net

Hankekehittäjä, Rakentaminen

Suad Bjelic

Puhelin: +358 (0) 400 460 010

Sähköposti: s.bjelic@prokon.net

Hankekehittäjä

Marja Meriluoto

Puhelin: +358 (0) 400 469 059

Sähköposti: m.meriluoto@prokon.net

Projektinvetäjä

Marko Kristola

Puhelin: +358 (0) 400 466 134

Sähköposti: m.kristola@prokon.net

Projektiassistentti

Kristiina Isohella


Puhelin: +358 (0) 400 466 175

Sähköposti: k.isohella@prokon.net

Oikeudellinen assistentti

Filippa Virtanen

Puhelin: +358 (0) 400 469 036
Sähköposti: f.virtanen@prokon.net

Controller (äitiyslomalla)

Anne-Mari Di-Miceli

Puhelin: +358 (0) 400 466 648

Sähköposti: a.di-miceli@prokon.net