Contact us

Can we help you?
Project Developement
PROKON Wind Energy Finland Oy
Yrittäjänkatu 13
65380 Vaasa
Toimisto

OFFICE

PROKON Wind Energy Finland Oy

Yrittäjänkatu 13

65380 Vaasa, Finland

CONTACT PERSONS

Head of Finland

Michael Sandberg

Phone. +358 (0) 400 469 049

Email: m.sandberg@prokon.net

Project manager

Bo Granlund

Phone. +358 (0) 400 469 032

Email: b.granlund@prokon.net

Project developer, Construction

Suad Bjelic

Phone. +358 (0) 400 460 010

Email: s.bjelic@prokon.net

Project developer

Marja Meriluoto

Phone. +358 (0) 400 469 059

Email: m.meriluoto@prokon.net

Project lead

Marko Kristola


Phone: +358 (0) 400 466 134

Email: m.kristola@prokon.net

Project assistant

Kristiina Isohella

Phone: +358 (0) 400 466 175

Email: k.isohella@prokon.net

Legal assistant

Filippa Virtanen

Phone: +358 (0) 400 469 036

Email: f.virtanen@prokon.net

Controller (maternity leave)

Anne-Mari Di-Miceli

Phone: + 358 (0) 400 466 648

Email: a.di-miceli@prokon.net